Management

philippaparmiter

Dr Philippa Parmiter

Project Manager

e. philippa.parmiter@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4647
m. +44 (0)7795 882 122

Philippa is responsible for the strategic delivery and overall management of the SCCS project, including managing funding from Scottish Funding Council (SFC) and Energy Technology Partnership (ETP).

Business Development

photo

Dr Romain Viguier

Business Development Executive

e. romain.viguier@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4647
m. +44 (0)7814 787 516

Romain focuses on business development in CO2 capture technologies, utilisation, power plant integration modelling engineering, measurement and monitoring.

Policy

vivianscott

Dr Vivian Scott

Policy Research Associate

e. vivian.scott@ed.ac.uk
t. +44 (0)131 650 7010

Vivian leads on SCCS engagement with Scottish, UK and EU policy, working with the research community, government officials and industry representatives.

chrislittlecott

Chris Littlecott

Policy Research Associate

e. chris.littlecott@sccs.org.uk

Chris advises SCCS on UK policy. He provides liaison with other strategic bodies, industry associations and non-governmental organisations (NGOs).

Research

peterbrownsort

Dr Peter Brownsort

Scientific Research Officer

e. peter.brownsort@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4679

Pete focusses on collation, review and analysis of technical information from across the CCS chain and related industries for use by SCCS and its partners.
garethjohnson

Dr Gareth Johnson

CCS North America Research Associate

e. gareth.johnson@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 650 6786

Gareth develops international research links between SCCS and North America, and contributes to knowledge exchange between ongoing and future CO2 injection and monitoring projects in both the USA and Canada.

Communications

indiramann

Indira Mann

Communications & Knowledge Exchange Executive

e. indira.mann@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4041
m. +44 (0)7795 882 125

Indira is responsible for delivering SCCS's communications strategy, promoting the partnership's research and expertise and creating opportunities for knowledge exchange between SCCS and its stakeholder networks.

vanessamather

Vanessa Mather

IT Support & Digital Communications Officer

e. vanessa.mather@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4648

Vanessa is responsible for the SCCS website and other forms of digital media, producing print design material and providing IT support to the team.

Administration

photo

Richard Lindsay Stevenson

Administrator

e. richard.stevenson@sccs.org.uk
t. +44 (0)131 651 4647

Richard provides administrative and secretarial support for the SCCS Team and is a point of contact for general enquiries to SCCS.

Events calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming events

No upcoming event!