UKCCSRC - The United Kingdom Carbon Capture and Storage Research Centre
Prof J Gibbins
Prof RS Haszeldine, Prof S Brandani, Dr M Lucquiaud, Dr H Chalmers, Dr S Shackley, Dr J Race, Dr S Holloway, Dr A Chadwick, Prof J Gluyas, Dr W Nimmo, Prof M Pourkashanian, Prof JPM Trusler, Prof N Shah, Dr P Fennell, Prof MJ Blunt, Dr T Drage, Prof J Oakey, Mr J Blackford, Dr SA Scott, Dr D Reiner, Prof CE Snape
We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. If you continue we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website.