UK Carbon Capture and Storage Research Centre 2017 (UKCCSRC 2017)
Prof J Gibbins
Prof RS Haszeldine, Dr M Lucquiaud, Dr H Chalmers, Dr S Gilfillan, Dr J Race, Dr A Chadwick, Prof M Pourkashanian, Prof L Ma, Dr S Brown, Prof M Wang, Prof N Shah, Dr P Fennell, Dr C Petit, Dr KLS Campbell, Dr N Mac Dowell, Dr S Krevor, Professor G Strbac, Prof E Anthony, Dr SA Scott, Dr D Reiner, Dr JA Neufeld, Prof CE Snape, Prof H Liu, Dr C Gough, Dr SL Mander, Prof P Bowen, Dr R Marsh, Dr PE Dodds
We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. If you continue we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website.